Some Of Our Favorite Links

Fishing Guides and Resources

Sturgeon Hunter, Steve Kaye Pro Guide – www.sturgeonhunter.com

Apply for a BC Freshwater Fishing E-Licence Online – www.fishing.gov.bc.ca

BC Freshwater Fishing Regulations – www.env.gov.bc.ca/fw/fish/regulations/

BC  Freshwater Fish Species Identification – www.env.gov.bc.ca/fw/fish/sport_fish/

Area Specific Native Fish Species Identification – www.greatriverfishing.com/fish-species/

Freshwater Fisheries Society of BC – www.gofishbc.com

Fraser River White Sturgeon Monitoring Program –www.env.gov.bc.ca/wld/fishhabitats/sturgeon/fraser_sturgeon.html

Department of Fisheries and Oceans, Pacific Region – www.pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca/index-eng.html

Fishing Gear and Supplies

Fred’s Custom Tackle (Chilliwack and Abbotsford) – www.fredscustomtackle.com

Haney Marine Sales and Service – www.haneymarine.com

Express Reel Service (Abbotsford) – www.expressreelservice.com

Chilliwack Dart and Tackle – www.chwkdart.com

Steve’s Boat Repairs – www.harrisonmarinegroup.com

Mike’s Reel Repair (Abbotsford) – www.mikesreelrepair.com

Local Businesses and Things To Do

Fraser Valley Hunt – www.fraservalleyhunt.com

Cabin Fever – Gifts, crafts and amazing fudge and pies – www.thecountrycabin.com

The Farm House Natural Cheeses – www.farmhousecheeses.com

Hammersley Farms – www.hammersleyfarms.weebly.com

Tasty Chicken Farm – www.tastychicken.ca

Agassiz Farm Fresh Market – www.agassizfarmersmarket.com

Fraser Valley Bald Eagle Festival – www.fraservalleybaldeaglefestival.ca

Old Settler Pub – www.oldsettler.com

Todd’s Signs – www.toddssigns.com

Family Football Fun – www.riderville.com

Canada Day Fireworks – www.tourismharrison.com

Sparkes Corn Barn – www.chilliwackcorn.com

Agassiz-Harrison Museum – www.agassizharrisonmuseum.org

First Nations Artists Gallery – www.rubycreekartgallery.com

Sasquatch Country ATV Tours – www.sasquatchcountryadventures.com

Fraser Valley Slow Food Cycle Tour – www.fraservalleycycletours.com

Circle Farm Tour – www.circlefarmtour.com

Ranger Station Public Art Gallery – www.kentharrisonartscouncil.com

Harrison Festival of the Arts – www.harrisonfestival.com

Agassiz Speedway – www.agassizspeedway.com

Abbotsford Air Show – www.abbotsfordairshow.com

Abbotsford Berrybeat Festival – www.downtownabbotsford.com

Abbotsford Agrifair and Rodeo – www.agrifair.ca

Bakerview Ecodairy – www.ecodairy.ca

Abbotsford Heat Hockey – www.abbotsfordheat.com

Chilliwack Chiefs Minor Hockey – www.chilliwackchiefs.net

Chilliwack Blue Heron Nature Reserve – www.chilliwackblueheron.com

Chehalis River Hatchery – www.chehalis-hatchery.shawbiz.ca

Sandpiper Golf Course – www.prettyestateresort.com

Harrison Resort Golf Course – www.harrisonresort.com

Bridal Falls Golf Club – www.bridalfallsgolf.com

Hope Golf Club – www.hopegolfclub.com

Hemlock Ski Valley – www.hemlockvalleyresort.com

Manning Park Ski Resort – www.manningpark.com

Bear Country ATV Tours – www.bearcountrytours.com

Mount Woodside Paragliding – www.flybc.org

West Coast Soaring Club – Hang Gliding and Paragliding at Bridal Falls – www.westcoastsoaringclub.com

Tulips of the Valley Flower Festival – www.tulipsofthevalley.com

Kilby Provincial Park – www.env.gov.bc.ca

Kilby Historic Site – www.kilby.ca

Bridal Falls Waterpark – www.bridalfallswaterpark.com

Tuckkwiowhum Village – www.tuckkwiowhum.com

Sennheiser Backcountry PicNic – www.sennheiserbackcountrypicnic.com

Hell’s Gate Airtram – www.hellsgateairtram.com

Fraser River Raft Expeditions – www.fraserraft.com

Othello Tunnels – www.travelthecanyon.com

Hope Art Walk Tour – Featuring over 50 chainsaw carvings – www.hopedistrictartscouncil.com

Bridal Veil Falls – www.env.gov.bc.ca

Rolley Lake Falls – www.env.gov.bc.ca

Flood Falls – www.clubtread.com

Rainbow Falls – www.tourismharrison.com

Mission Raceway – www.missionraceway.com

Weaver Creek Spawning Channel – www.pac.dfo-mpo.gc.ca

All for Joomla All for Webmasters